Loading...

Maria Cristina S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    25/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria cristina
MESSAGE

I am positive and happy person, hardworking

I am maria cristina or they prefer to called me maria 34 yrs of age from philippines. I had 2 children my eldest son 11 y/o and my youngest daughter 8 y/o both in the philippines i am married but suddenly separated with my ex husband thats why im working hard for my children for their future and financial support.. I as i experienced is not really fair they will end my contract at terminated me due to miscommunication the old lady 60 y/o cant speak & understand english and me cant understand their language just a little bit basic that the reason they will end my contract.. I will be exctly 1 year in my employers family, i dont have my own room and i wished to find kind hearted employer that could give me fair accomodation (room and food)and treat me not just as helper but family too... I can work without supervision and trustworthy person.. I will treat your family and your child like my own and i will take care your family specially the baby.. Thank you?

Tasks that Maria Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided