Loading...

Rizza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rizza B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rizza
This profile is no longer available.

I am a positive minded, with a strong disposition.

Dear Employers, Good day!! I'm applying for a fulltime helper post. My experience includes, looking after newborns and toddler.. And basic household chores.. I also love dogs . I am fluent in english both speaking and writing and a bit of cacantonese. Rest assure that i'll be able to practice good relation with any employer because of my jolly and free spirited character. I'm always open to new challenges in relation with the work i am applying for. Hoping to hear from you the soonest. Thank you!

Tasks that Rizza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided