Loading...

Rose Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a positive person.

Good day everyone! I am Rose, married with 3 children. I am a happy person. I am patient, hardworking, diligent, organize and hygenic. My previous Employer's Family are consist of six.My nature of works are cleaning, which i can rate myself EXCELLENT. Iron and laundry. Tutoring.
I tutor 3 children. 1 in grade 9, 1 in grade
8 and 1 in grade 3. They go to private school. I am working with another helper. I can cook and follow instruction.I am very passionate to take care of newborn( ds is my forte) coz i love kids and i have too much patience to them. I am really looking forward to get an employer with newborn or toodler.
If you think I am fits to your qualification you can **** me ****

Tasks that Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided