Loading...

Eloisa R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a positive person.

11 years of experienced as Nanny/DH in different countries. I am currently employ. Planning to resign from my job.. I have worked with Belgian Family for 1 year. But due to relocation I was referred to another family.
Currently working with French family for 2 years and 8 months. My job is looking after 4years old girl and 6months old boy with 2 adults and basically all DH main duties.. main reason of breaking my contract is I'm not happy anymore.. Too long hours of work is 1 thing plus changing house and environment added.. I feel tired but i don't base my decision to how I feel I base it on facts. Hoping for long term. I believe there's much better offer from other families whereby I can provide the best service I can give.

Tasks that Eloisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided