Elsie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Elsie C., domestic helper located in Malaysia

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    478 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Elsie
This profile is no longer available.

I am qualified for working as a domestic helper.

Im honest and hard working.

2011-2013 finish contract kuwait

2013-2016 still working in malaysia

Hoping to have new employer soon..

I am applying because i want to earn more higher salary than here in malaysia.

I have children and family to feed and for their studies so i need more savings to help them all..

I have a good chinese employer here in malaysia but i need to earn more higher salary than here

Hoping to have a good employer soon

God bless us all

See you soon

Thank you..

Tasks that Elsie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided