Loading...

SheiLa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheila B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5700 HKD (~735 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Sheila
This profile is no longer available.

I am a quick stud, very patient and responsible.

hi! hello! greetings! I am Sha to my friends. I am 31 and a single mom of a happy,sporty,talented and smart 8-yr-old kid (son). I am from the great province of the amazing beaches, Cebu, Philippines.

I have been working 7 yrs in hk. i had have child care, & toddler care seminars and experiences. i also have First Aid International Certification. I also had experience on dog pet care as my current employment with a kid. I had cooked for chinese, thai, french and american family. and i can definitely follow good recipes.


i am willing to discuss things in person for interview. please feel free to ask me through **** 68964854. I can reply as soon as i am free but i cannot answer calls. Thank you!



thank you.

Tasks that Sheila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided