Loading...

May-Ann G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact May-Ann
MESSAGE

I am quite person but observant, Trustworthy.

I'm 33 years of age, never been married no kids. I am graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education but sad to say I wasn't be able to practise it because I wasn't get a chance to pass the licensure Examinition for teacher, but no worries on my part since then I can do some work that has good pay as well. I've been work in Malaysia 2times all finished contract, at first its quite difficult but if do loved what you doing you will fine with it. so far I am blessed enough that I went to family who is good. Now what I do expect on my future employer they will treat me good then I can be good and give my very best service to their family as well. I'm not perfect if ever I committ mistake I am very much open to listen or should I say correct me.I hope soonest I can find a new employer through the help of Helperchoice. Thank you in advance.

Tasks that May-Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided