Loading...

Lucille H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am reliable, flexible, family-oriented person.

Hi!
I am Lucille, you can call me Lucy. I had finished my first two years contract satisfactorily with Chinese family. I am fond of children as I enjoy being together with them to sing, to play, to dance, to read books and do other good things as they learn. In addition, I am hard-working, proactive with self-initiative person, imaginative, well-organized and with high standard in cleaning at home (my previous employers compliment). I can work independently with deep affection. I believed that consistency and long patience can help the child to change their behavior. With my years of productive experience and educational background, I am positive that I am comfortable and fit to work as a Caregiver/Nanny/Household Service Worker. I graduated College with a Business Management course and I had learned Caregiving NC Level II course and I am First Aid/CPR Certified. I am expecting professional and warmth environment from my future employer.
I would appreciate to work in your family.
Have a great day!
Thank you

Tasks that Lucille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided