Loading...

Merceditas is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Merceditas R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    17/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Merceditas
This profile is no longer available.

I am a reliable and hardworking helper

I am Merceditas and my nickname is Edith 55 years old and i work in Hongkong for 25 years and i also worked before in Singapore for 5 years, and currently working with my British employer for 1 year and almost 9 months and my contract with them will be early terminated by March 17.My main duties are cleaning, ironing,cooking,washing car,do the groceries i can do the grooming for the dog.If their dog is sick i have to takes them to the vet and i will takes him for a long walk in the morning and a short walk in the afternoon and at night.If they are away i can take care of the dog during my day off.Thank you

Tasks that Merceditas can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided