Loading...

Melodia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    09/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am reliable,honest , hard working

Hi everyone! I am Melodia working in Hongkong since 2003 ,currently working in a Western/Taiwanese family with 2 children ages 12 and 10 yrs old..They are moving to Australia by June 2019, so I am looking for a new employer.. Been work for them since August 29,2011.

My first employer (2003-2005) was chinese family with 1 child(autistic) 3 yrs old boy

Second (2005-2007)chinese with 1 child 5 yrs old

Third family (2007-2009)chinese
With 2 children boy and girl 6&5 yrs old,and pet(dog)

The fourt family(2009-2011) chinese family with 2 children. 9 mos old baby and 3 yrs old

I am reliable ,honest,hard working. I am good in asian and western cooking .. able to speak and understand cantonese, Mandarin English,French also have a Hongkong driver licence but was not able to drive yet in Hongkong.
To the employer, I'm looking forward to hear from you
Thank you very much
Have a nice day

Tasks that Melodia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided