Loading...

Analyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

i am reliable, honest and loving person.

Im Analyn 39 yrs old, currently working here in hongkong. im working here for almost 8 yrs in one family. they have one 5 yrs old girl and since she was born i am the one who takes care of her until now. my duties are sending and collecting from school and to all her activities as well.im helping her to do all her homeworks. im also helping my co-helper to clean the house,washing cars, laundry and cooking..i do marketing as well...im reliable ,honest,loving and hardworking person.. i treated my employers well as a family especially the girl that i am taking care off, i love her as my own child..so i hope my next employer will treat me as a family also...im 8 yrs already here but i know i need to learn more and im willing to learn and im a fast learner.
i can drive as well.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided