Loading...

Catherine S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am reliable and multi tasking.

Good day! My contract is going to end this coming august. I am currently working on a family of 3 as a all around helper and nanny as well. A graduate of psychology. I.had undergone training in philippine mental.health association, specialized in people with personality disorders and special child care.
My job responsibilities are follows:
1. Cleaning the house including laundry, dishwashing, sweeping and mopping.
2. Cooking, preparing and serving nutritional meals.
3. Preparing basic needs including feeding.
4. Bathing, dressing and grooming
5. Changing diaper and nappies
6. Timely sending to and picking up from school.
7. Teaching alphabet, numbers and spelling.
8. Oversee the child safety whether at home or at school.
9. Arrange and organize recreational activities such as sports, games and trips.
10. Reading stories and help to do school homework.
11. Promote and maintain personal hygiene, desirable traits and behavior.
12. Ensure cleanliness of the.premises and take necessary messures to avoid accidents.

I can easily cope up and follow instructions. I cook chinese and western cuisine. Very patient caring, honest and hardworking. I am open for a schedule face interview. I am looking forward to find an employer that are condirate and kind. God bless.

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided