Loading...

Maricel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricel S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maricel
This profile is no longer available.

I am reliable,sensible,respectful & hardworking

Hi i'm Maricel,39y.o.I'm currently working w/my employer for 6 yrs & 3 months but happens to be terminated on April 30 for my employer wants to quit her job and wants to focus on her daughter.She provided me recommendation letter and you can ask her about me.I am taking care of her daughter since she was 6 years old.She is now 12 y.o.I'm sending her to school and picking her up after,teaching her English homeworks and other things.I cook simple menus,cleaning,marketing.I was once also a nanny of new born babies(siblings) w/my 1st employer for nearly 4 years.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided