Loading...

Melinda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melinda P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Melinda
This profile is no longer available.

I am reliable, teachable, and trustworthy.

I am Melinda, 30yrs old, single mom and currently working in an Australian family of 4 members. A couple with 2 kids. I normally do the house management such as taking care of the kids, house chores, shopping and cooking. I am looking for a new employer because they are going to relocate/ going back to Australia for good. I am working for them for 3yrs and 3 months now. Anyhow, I am a hardworking person, teachable, trustworthy and love kids so much. I also love to try new things specially in cooking and I can work under pressure, fexible and easy going.

Tasks that Melinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided