Loading...

Irene O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am reliable, trustworthy and organized person

Hi! Im irene,39 yrs of age, high school graduate from philippines working as a domestic helper here in hongkong. Im working as a nanny and at the same time doing some household work in an expat family since I was in Philippines. My contract will end this coming july.and my employer wil going to move to another country this coming july and I will not be able to go with them anymore. I hope I can find a good employer to work for and consider me as one of there best choice to be there helper and I promise that I will do my best to do my work that you need and treat Your family as my own. If you wish to know more about me please feel free to contact me. My **** and mobile number is ****hank you! And God bless!

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided