Loading...

Ermie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am Reliable,Workhard and God Fearing Person

Hi mam/sir good day to all.I'm currently working with Chinese Single mom with 2 daughters and 2 cats. i will do all the household chores also bring the lunch box send and pick them up to school.I was started working here since 2017,my first employer ive worked with them for 5yrs and 3months with 2 children also 8yo girl and 5yrs old boy,and the second employer mam ive finished my 2yrs contract at aberdeen i look after 1kid 6yrs old boy..My Previous employer was my 3rd employer mam which is Asian/British(Jewish) (married with 2 childrens ages 9 old girl and 13yrs boy)ive finish 2yrs contract and they relocated in London.And my current employer is chinese single mom with 2 kids(girls) 5 yrs old girl and 7yrs old girl with 2 cats.I'm going to finish my contract this coming july 5 and my boss decided not to renew my contract as she dont need any helper to take care the kids and im willing to give you her contact number mam for reference purposes.Thanks and God Bless

Tasks that Ermie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided