Loading...

Maria teresa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Teresa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maria teresa
This profile is no longer available.

I am reliable...

Dear sir/madam:

Good day!

I am hard working person i can work without any supervision of my boss.when i work i give my 100% etfort.I am reliable and a god fearing individual..i am patient and learn to adjust myself in any given situation

Right now i am serving a family of 3 ,a couple with their 9 yr old daughter...
I hope and wish i could find a good employer in your agency

My duties and responsbilities includes cooking?,cleaning,washing,marketing,tutoring the child and do some errands

Thank you and god bless

Tasks that Maria Teresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided