Loading...

Joean G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am reselient,hardworking and can be organize

I have various experiences like taking care of children either newborn or toddlers and even kids around the age of 10..When I was in Oman I look after 4 kids and finished my contract there..While in Malaysia I was hired in a nursing home wherein we took care elderly and bedridden patient and finished my 2 years contract as well..Here in Hongkong I have experienced to take care 2 kids ages 3 and 6 years old and after that I was hired for a 94 years old lady..I can cook Cantonese basic food and soup and same as well with Western dish (or follow instructions ). I can tackle schedules and home management which involves cleaning and marketing stuff..I am Bachelor of Education English Concentration so I can tutor kids as well..For now I'm interested of taking care of pets like dogs and cats too for me to able to expand my experiences as a labor for living..I can speak English fluently as well and basic Cantonese..So for my character I respect people who shows respect and equality too..I am independent, reselient and can work without supervision..Early release would be on March 31,2019 wherein agreed by both parties and considered finish contract..

Tasks that Joean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided