Analiza M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4400 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:

i am a responsible..hardworking and honest person

im anna currently working here in riyadh saudi arabia as a domestic helper since 2016 up to present..(a family)they have 6 childrens and one of them is a kid..my main duties here is to taking care of children..clean their house everyday..cook food for them..and sometimes ill teach them to do their homework if i have free time...i worked for them for 3years and i say they are very nice..
To my future employer i hope you will give me a chance to be your helper in ur family..i am responsible and hardworking person..i will always obey and follow ur intsruction..also i can handle all the household works even without your supervision..
hoping to find a new employer here kindhearted and treat me as a family.
im willing to have an interview via videocall...thank u

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided