Loading...

Raquelyne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact raquelyne
MESSAGE

I am responsible,hardworking,honest, trustworthy

I would best described myself as a reliable hardworking,honest,and trustworthy willing to learn things to improve myself.i love my family and they are the reason why i will pursue to find a new job. I possess a combination of skills and experiences to hep me stand out the Crowd and confident about my work. If ever you choose me as your future helper il do my best to serve and love your family as my own. I am also flexible type of person who can handle multiple tasks in daily basis with confidence.

Tasks that Raquelyne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided