Loading...

Donna P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am responsible hardworking honest happy.

I am.married with two kids two boys.. i am 38yrs old..11yrs working here HongKong..I am hardworking, honest, responsible, energetic,reliable,patient, happy and easy to deal with..I love children and dog lover.i took care of dogs and cat for six yrs for my previous employer..Worked with a Chinise Family with 2Yrs old boy turning 3 Oct. 31..I can cook.western & chinese food..i can do.house hold chores like cleaning,ironing,washing,carwashing and do gardening also..i can do.grocery shopping also.. I can do my Job as fast as I can..I am.also.willing.to.learn Something.new .Presently working with Danish /Chinise family 13 yrs old Boy ,9yrs old Girl &2 yrs old girl& a dog..

Tasks that Donna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided