Loading...

nancy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nancy G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact nancy
This profile is no longer available.

I am responsible and hardworking person.

I am responsible mature reliable and cheerful person with excellent elderly care,childcare and extensive experience as live-in nanny or domestic helper.I simply love elders,children love caring for them and find them fascinating.I know also how to cook simple Chinese food and love doing household chores
My first job way back 2013 to 2017 here in Hongkong was caring 2 elderly,I prepared & served his daily meals and give him medicines,change his nappies & bathed and dressed them.Brought them in clinic or hospital if needed.
And my recent job was taking care of one couple and 3yrs old boy and doing domestic chores.
And now I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and seeking for an employer whom I can easily and cheerfully work with them...

Tasks that Nancy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided