Loading...

Jenny Ann L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am responsible,honest,hardworking,optimistic

Dear Sir/Madam,
Good day!
My name is JennyAnn,28 years old.I'm a mother of 7 years old girl.Im engaged.I am nursing graduate in 4 years,I trained also in First Aide.I'm flexible responsible person,hardworking and most especially trustworthy,I love to learn new things that will boost my knowledge to make myself better and able to give satisfaction to my bosses about my working skills.
I currently taking care of an bedbound old woman,can do household chores,I love cooking.
I do like taking care of kids,I can entertain them I'm a cheerfull person,can do also tutoring and I will treat them as my own.
I will assure you that I will do my best to serve you and your family.I hope to meet you soon.God bleas

Tasks that Jenny Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided