Loading...

Sha M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am responsible, honest, and hardworking

First, I want to introduce myself. My name is Sharon May. I am 32 years old. I am from the Philippines. I worked in Denmark for 2 years from August 2016 to August 2018. My previous work experience was in the Middle East, Jordan. Where I took care of two children aged 3 years old and a newborn. My work also included cleaning, ironing, washing...the usual household chores. I also brought the older kid to his activities, playdates and language lessons. My second work experience was in Hong Kong from 2013 until August 2016. I took care of a 3 and a half year old cute boy. His parents were so happy that we get along together. I brought him to school everyday and to his activities (karate lesson, art, language and chinese lessons). I also cook and prepare his foods, clothing and school materials. I also taught him how to draw and color activities at home. Lastly, my work experience in Denmark. I was an au pair and took care of a 9 year old girl. Preparing light meals in the morning and bring her to school and back in the afternoon. I also babysit sometimes and we were usually doing creative work like drawing and art. I also did household chores like cleaning the house, washing, ironing etc.
I hope that you will be interested to employ me.
I am ready for interview at your most convenient time.



Tasks that Sha can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided