Loading...

Kristina Govinda R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    58%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Kristina Govinda
MESSAGE

I am a responsible and honest person..

I am a single mother with 2 children i have household experience in hongkong and south korea...i worked there as a nanny and also a tuitor..i love children so willing to work as nanny or household. I have worked in hongkong as household for 1 year only and then in South Korea for more than 2years as a nanny..my employers are direct hire and my employer in Korea was a family with 1 kid and he is american army that is base in american base in korea. I am willing to learn if needed and can stay in the family for years depending on how long they need me in their family. I can be trusted bec. I want to work hard for my children bec. I want to give them a good education..i hope i can find a good employer and i guarantee that they will be satisfied with my work. I know how to do laundry and cleaning house. I love cooking and i know a lot of dishes and also off course willing to learn more...i hope you will hire me. Thank u and God bless

Tasks that Kristina Govinda can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • No details provided