Loading...

Thelma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am responsible, honest and trustworthy

Hi, i am thelma, 42 years old. I am a mother of two kids. I am a graduate of Nursing and Commerce. I am responsible and trustworthy. Im currently working for now. I'll do take care the children. Ensuring the child?s safety when in the house or going to and from school; Helping to build their personalities in every activities. I will do cook only for kids. Helping them to have a good discipIine inside and outside the house. Secondary, daily routine task like dusting, sweeping and washing clothes. I will go travel with family. I am looking a new employer that will appreciate my effort in work and easy to talk regarding the working hour and others concerns.

Tasks that Thelma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided