Loading...

Rhealyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am responsible,honestly,kind and god fearing

I'm Rhealyn,34 years of age,Filipino,widowed,have a two daughter. I'm recently employed together with my sister in law in Chinese Canadian family of four here in Tin Hau.My daily basis routine is to maintain the whole house clean,in short all the house chores is mine,my sister in law is taking care of our employer need to especial attention everytime. I can cook some basic Chinese cuisine and Western foods. I'm fast learner and very much willing to learn more in cooking. I really want to take care of babies/kids to my next job, because I love babies /kids.And I really want to be independent now that I can stand on my own that I can make it also what others can do.I am looking forward to my next job.I will do my very best to impress my new coming employer..

Tasks that Rhealyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided