Loading...

Ronaida J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am responsible person

I worked in the Philippines as a helper for 2yrs.I serve 3 members of the family.1 adult and 2 children ages 9 and 4 yrs.old.I also do the household chores.
I worked before in Hong Kong for nine months.I serve 3 members in the family,2adults and a baby.I took care of a 6month old baby and do the household works such as cleaning,cooking,washing clothes and dishes..We threat each other as a family.I went home and I did not finished my work because of family problem of mine but if you'll choose me as your domestic helper, I promise to finish my contract with you.I will be more responsible to my work.I hope you will give me a chance to work with you.God bless.Thank you

Tasks that Ronaida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided