Loading...

Rene Boy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact rene boy
MESSAGE

I am responsible and reliable person.

hello dear employers..i am reneboy,34 years old,married and have 2 kids ( girl and boy). My wife is currently working in hongkong too as a domestic helper and id been there for 3 times as a tourist.. i am really determined to have a job in hongkong to be with my wife and to earn money for my family..i am responsible,reliable,cheerful and have a long tempered when in comes to work..i am really hard working.. i have lots of job experiences in philippines but first time to apply in hongkong..i know how to do all the household chores,laundry,marketing,ironing clothes,cooking and driving ..i work as sales associate in philippines and currently a houseboy/family driver to one filipino family..my job is to make sure that the house is safe and all the simple maintenance work are done and gardening as well..i drive the whole family to school,grocery,and office..they have dog too that im always feeding and take a walk 3 times a day. i hope to have a chance to work in hk in any kind of work or job.

Tasks that Rene Boy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided