Loading...

Johna Grace P., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    43%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Johna Grace
MESSAGE

I am Responsible, Tidy and Funny person always laugh and ☺

Hello! Ma'am/Sir I'm interested to your job ! I am JOHNA ,24 years old, a mother of 4years old boy. I'm currently in the philippines
I am good in english speaking. I am hard working,easy to catch up instructions, positive person Responsible, independent, always laugh and smile, energetic and loving in kids. I have a video introduction here, I will send to your **** if you are interested to see🥰

Ps: I know all of employers might afraid of hiring overseas because of costs in hotel for 14days quarantine of helper. But if we would agree you can deduct or get in my salary when I start working in you😊Just really need a job🥰❤
Hope to hear you, Thank you Ma'am/Sir

Tasks that Johna Grace can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Car Washing
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided