Loading...

Brigette D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    400 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am responsible and trusted person

I consider myself as a trusted helper where I am dedicated to do the assigned job and I'm willing to trained the assigned task and to know well the recipe of food in your culture. I will follow your desired recipe for your meal and I can do research also some recipe on the internet that you want me to prepare for your family. I'm experienced helper of Chinese National in Singapore for 4 years and I do organized the assigned task according to daily, weekly and monthly routine in the house chores. I'm in patience to take care of elder because I had my short term course of caregiver for elderly and Basic Infant care at Singapore and had I had my practicum in nursing home for 42 hours as part of my training course at Singapore while having my day off where I received my certificate of completion. I am College Level graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration where I believe I can do tutorial also for the kids that I take care to developed there mind to have a good moral character or academic lessons if I know.

Tasks that Brigette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided