Loading...

Jasmin B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am responsible and trustworthy

Greetings to all Employers
I am Jasmin currently working in Hong Kong for 7 months to a family of 4,couple and 2 kids age 9 and 10,im planning to go home soon for some personal reason,but i want to find new employer first before i go,i have experience working in Singapore to a Singaporean PR for 6 yrs,from 2012 to 2018,looking after a 9 and 4 yrs old kids,send/fetch them to and from school,do all around house works including car washing,i can cook chinese foods and anything as long as have recipes to fallow,
What i want to an Employer is to treat me with kindness and respect as every body deserves,have patience and understanding towards helper, if you don't mind hiring break contract,please consider me!
Thanks,God bless

Tasks that Jasmin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided