Loading...

Jumily D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am responsible and willing to learn new things.

Good day ma'am/sir,
I am Jumily, Filipina, 29 years old, single, currently leaving here in Hong Kong for work. My contract will about to finish on April 11, 2019, but I can start working first week of April. I have an experience of taking care of newborn, kids (any ages) and teens. I've been working in Kuwait with royal family for almost 3 years taking care of newborn and kids ages 2-8 years old and also here in Hong Kong. I know how to cook arabic, some Chinese and a little bit of western food and I can follow recipes and willing to learn and fast learner. I can do ironing laundry and grocery and household works. I am honest, responsible, trustworthy,neat and tidy can work under pressure, and love playing kids and pet lover specially dog I am an open-minded positive person open for criticism if I did something wrong, and always full of energy with playing with the kids I can teach them dancing, singing or reading some story to them, I am also dedicated to my work and flexible in time willing to cooperate with my employer or any member in the family, I can do tutoring for kid in their English homework. You can contact me through my ****
Thank you
Hoping for your positive reply and god bless.

Tasks that Jumily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided