Loading...

Remedios F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am Rhemz 38 years old I am a very happy person..

I am Remedios 38 years old, I am married with a 3 children 2 boys and 1 girl my eldest was a boy and he is now in college toke up an engineering course ..the 2nd was a girl and she is now in senior high the 3rd was a u years old he is in grade 1 now.. I am currently working in Tai Po NT HongKong as a domestic helper.. i take care of a 3 years and a 5 years old boys and doing all around house core...my contract will end this 2nd day o March...and i would like to find a new employer before my contract ends... I dont want to go back in the Philippines and i would like to transfer to my new employer right after my contacts ends. I am a happy person and a very hardworking helper.

Tasks that Remedios can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided