Loading...

Rohma Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4430 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am ROHMA

I'm Yunita 39 years old i live here now in chai wan ,I come from indonesian, I took 2yrs Dimploma in teacher kinda garten studies, i also finish u care giving course and a lots of training, i start working as domestic helper 15 January 2011, up to present, my current employer Will have 1 year girl ,I am fulltime housemaid, my main duties are cleaning, marketing, ironing, washing chores, cooking and specially taking care the 1 year old girl, i take care her with activities, teach she to do, walking talking love to play her, teach them how to good and do good, and i promise that the safety of childrens is always be my priority, and i willing to learn more something about new, i am cheerful, flexible, honest, hardworking, fast learner person and full of integrity. Thank you,

Tasks that Rohma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided