Loading...

Emily is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Emily V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

I am s hardworking person

Hi sir/ma'am,my name is Emily currently working here in Hong Kong for a chinese family of 4.taking care of new born baby and a 3 year old girl is my main duty but i also do household chores like cleaning,washing,marketing and basic cooking.i'm honest,trustworthy and God fearing person I have 2 daughters aged 22 and 20 years old.My contract is about to end on july 10,2019.i saw your ad here at helper choice and i am interested to apply for i have experience with new born baby.I hope to hear from you soonPlease contact me on ****. Thank you

Tasks that Emily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided