Loading...

Miss M is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Miss M C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Miss M
This profile is no longer available.

I am self-motivated, active and constant learner.

Dear employers, are you looking for a helper who can love, and look after your kids properly? Do you want a trustworthy helper, honest and can work independently? Do you want someone who is prioritizing your kids safety whenever inside or outside your home? Are you looking for someone who can clean, tidy up your home and is open to learn new things, loves to cook and can follow recipes either in cook books or online? If yes, read on.

Let me introduce myself to you, I am Marie, 34 years of age, single and working in Hong Kong for a total of ten (10) years.
I am a self-motivated individual, lifelong learner with a sunny personality, active and loves outdoor. Books are my favorite; may it be literature, cook books, financial literacy or economics. I am well-experienced with kids and newborn. I am employed for the period of six years in my previous employer with two kids. Worked for a Chinese family and currently working in a European family- contract will finish by end of August.
I am looking for an employer where I can enhance my skills in baking and cooking Western cuisine. Contact me if you want to know me more. Have a nice day!

Cheers!

MJ

Tasks that Miss M can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided