Loading...

ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am self motivated person.

I, Ginalyn was born on September 18,1978.I grew up in a big family with 9 siblings. It was hard for my parents but lot of fun.We usually fight but at the end of the day we slept and laugh together.My work experiences started as a caregiver in a company where a took care of kids of different ages for more than a year. I decided to work here in hongkong for a better future.I am on my second contract with my employer.Taking care of 3 years old smart boy,with 4 adults and 3 dogs.I do also cooking and household chores.
I would like to continue my journey here in hongkong to a new environment.
Looking forward to a challenging job and a friendly home.Thank you very much!

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided