Loading...

Maryrose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maryrose P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maryrose
This profile is no longer available.

I am self-motivated.

Hello! I am Maryrose, i can describe myself as a kind, cheerful, trustworthy and diligent person with a positive attitude. I am a fast learner and willing to learn new things that i need to know for my job. I follow rules and instructions and have The initiative to get things done.
I can cook chinese food. Western food no but i am willing to learn and i can follow recipe.
As of now i am working for a Chinese family with two kids (aged 10 and 8). My daily task includes assisting the kids with their daily activities. Maintain schedules for extra curricular activities.Transport the children to school and other activities.Do housekeeping and cooking.

Tasks that Maryrose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided