Loading...

Charrie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charrie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    47757 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Charrie
This profile is no longer available.

I am self oriented person, trustworthy, hardworkin

I am hardworking self oriented person, trustworthy, obedient and can work without supervision. I am easy to get along with other people. I can do household chores, baby sitting, simple cooking Asian and western food. I am fluent in English. I have no experience in taking care of pets and car washing, but i am willing to learn. I am fast learner. I can handle a little work pressure if ever have. As of now I am currently employed here in Philippines, but I am looking for a better income to support my children s education and give them a better future.

Tasks that Charrie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided