Loading...

Lucy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lucy M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kenya
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    494 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lucy
This profile is no longer available.

Am a short and slim girl am physically fit in any

Am very hard working,never been in abroad but house work is what i do here in kenya,I have interact with alot of familys and I have been doing well,if by anychance you will give me the opportunity to work for you it will be my first time to travel and i will be gratefully and so i will not disappoint you,I only have my passport, I dont have any other required documents becouse of financial status,fot that I was kindly asking for assistance for visa and other documents needed,amwaitingtoherefromu

Tasks that Lucy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided