Loading...

Maofelia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am shy and quiet, but friendly.

I am quiet type of person. I love drawing, sewing, writing and adventure... On my job experience. i have worked 8 years in the Philippines and 4 years in Singapore in one employer. I also had experience of working here in Hongkong. on my job, I like to organize things inside the house, like the living room, cabinets etc. I like to read children with their favorite story books or any kind, if there is any child to take good care in the family. I also like to cook (whatever comes to mind for my own creativity ) and ability to cook as told or from the recipe).

Tasks that Maofelia can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided