Maofelia P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

i am shy and quiet, but friendly.

My name is Ma.Ofelia. I am still working at my current employer's house. My contract will end on November this year 2019. My work is all household chores includes cooking and marketing..Before i use to draw watches design during my free time after work at night, just a design idea for my employer's watch business and it helps . Just happened when i said that i like to draw then she asked me if i can draw a watch. Until i tried it and showed it to her, until it become my hobby too. After a year i worked with her , she seemed changed, especially if she always watch drama she always moody, angry. Hard to understand her. Stressful sometimes. I hope my future employer is not moody. i want to see employers family is happy because it is more comfortable to work with.

Tasks that Maofelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided