Loading...

Mary Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Grace B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Grace
This profile is no longer available.

am shy time and quite person am look always seri

Hi am Mary Grace and,38 yrs old single mom I hve 1 child daughters age 15 yrs old now.
Am high school graduate..and hve Vocational caregiver course,...am a kind of shy quite person..and my hobbies is cooking , watching my favorite Korean band Asia telenovelas..newz .
And going out and spend of my free time to my family and friends..8 yrs experience in middle East as helper..nanny
Am currently working here in hongkong and my contract end next year march.
Hopefully I can find a good employer here..as I don't renew my contract to my previous employer...

Thank you so much...

Tasks that Mary Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided