Loading...

Florie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am silent,faithful and hardworking.

In 2014,I come in hk to work. I finish my first contract year of 2016 at Tsing Yi. My daily work is,caring the plant,cleaning the home,washing clothes,ironing and care for 6 yrs old boy,sometimes go to market and sometimes cooking. And clean 2 car also. After my contract,i find another employer which is black american/chinese. But suddenly,i work only 3 months for them and they are relocated to USA. My daily work here is cleaning home,washing clothes,ironing,marketing and cooking. And sometimes care for new born baby. So,after they relocated i find again another employer,but i break contract after 1 months. The reason is,not enough food,the grandmother and daughter inlaw was so demandind,mind me in everthing and no fix holiday. Now Im supposed to be finish my current contract on april 15 2019 to my current employer. It so simple for me what i expected to my next employer. They treated me good,not like treated me as an animals and give enough food. Thats all.

Tasks that Florie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided