Loading...

Miracle Grace C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Miracle Grace
MESSAGE

I am simple but full of hapiness.

Hello mam/sir.If you will be choosing me as your helper,I can say that I am honest,hardworking with patient,,trustworthy & I am willing to learn things that is not familiar with me yet regarding to my duties & responsililities with u as my employer. About my previous work I sacrifices all my hardships even their are times that my previous employer didnt follow some rights of the helper during working hours & resting time but still I did my very best until I have finshed my contract to have a good record..So what Im expecting now for my next employer is hope they will threat me like a new member of their family & u can expect also a good performance from me.Thank you & Godbless us..

Tasks that Miracle Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided