Loading...

Juvy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juvy D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Juvy
This profile is no longer available.

I am simple, friendly happy girl!

My name is Juvy Travilla, I'm 42 years old. Married , have a 13,boy,12,girl,11,boy both of them is there in philippines with my parents. I graduated two years course Associate in Computer Science in Asian College of Technology there Cebu City year 1995 to 1997. Then i work sale lady in department store, after my contract is done. I work in Mitsumi company in danao city. until that time i decided to apply for abroad in Sultanate of oman. I work as nanny new born ,2 yrs,9,yrs,10yrs but two nannys their are 6 member in familys .i do all the house hold chores. Like ,cleaning room,iron,washing cloths,marketing.car washing etc. My contract is finish then i go back in my home until i get married .so i let them to take care first my kids until we grow up then i decided again to apply here in hk so i work now as nanny again for indian familys here in mid level i serve 4 members an her daughter is 10 year old and 9 year old .i do all the house hold chores..by august 30 my contract will be finish...god will ......

Tasks that Juvy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided