Loading...

rosie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosie
This profile is no longer available.

I am simple girl but respectable and honest

I am Rosie L.Camano
35yrs old and now in hongkong.I have 4 childrens 2 boys 15,3 yrs old 2Girls 12,6 yrs old.
I separeted with my husband and have a live in partner already.
I am hardworking mother and ready to sacrifice just for my family and the future of my kids.
For now im am working here in hong kong and take care of 3childrens 7,5,4 yrs old two adults.
I finish my contract this coming december 12,2019.
Hoping that here in this copany i can find a good and understanding employer,im ready also to understand with them.
thank you.

Tasks that Rosie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided