Loading...

Estelita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Estelita
MESSAGE

I am a simple God-fearing person

Hello, I am looking for new employer.I am a flexible,open minded and humble woman.I can say that I am not perfect but trying to be perfect and very much willing to learn.I am easy to be with, not choosy in job.I love kids like my own kids.I will treat my employers good.I am honest and trustworthy.I am God -fearing, If you are fear in God you will not do bad things against Him.I will give my best to do my job.My motto is "Time is gold". I don't want to waste my time.If you do good I am also good.Have a good day ,Thank you!

Tasks that Estelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided