Loading...

Garylen L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am simple and hardworking

I am Garylen a 33yrs old and a single mother of 1daughter I am applying for a helper, I am a simple and a hardworking And my previous job as a supermarket sales representative for 8yrs in my country in Philippines I am taking care of customers need and assisting customers and now currently working here in kuwait as helper, and I am almost 3yrs already my duties and responsibilities are taking care of childrens and my madam and Sir and all the household works such as cleaning washing laundry, ironing clothes and cooking I dedicated my job for my family to provide their needs and for our good future and also I am thankful to god almighty for giving me this blessing and that's all about me
Thank you for reading and god bless..

Tasks that Garylen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided